Board and Staff

Olympic View Community

Olympic View Community Foundation board includes, front row from left, Chris Ditlefson, Layton Carr, Jennifer Puff, president, Tom Mix, outgoing president. Back row from left, volunteer Carol Keller, John Yeo, Elaine Caldwell and Sue Ellen Riesau, executive director.

Olympic View Foundation Board of Trustees and Staff

The relationship between Olympic View Community Foundation Trustees and staff is one of true partnership, collaboration, and mutual appreciation.

Executive Director

  • Leslie A. Lauren

Olympic View Foundation Board of Directors

  • Mark Ozias, President, Clallam County Commissioner
  • Chris Ditlefson, Vice President, Retired Business Owner
  • Jennifer Puff, Co-Secretary, Immediate Past President, Retired Nonprofit Executive
  • Elaine Caldwell, Co-Secretary,¬†Retired Educator, Community Volunteer
  • Layton Carr, Treasurer, Retired Business Executive, Community Volunteer
  • Jodi Olson, Trustee, Educator, Community Volunteer